I'm earn over 452 points in one day only follow with few steps

4 21
Avatar for Muzamil009
3 years ago

Hi to all I hope all of you good and enjoying the read cash.

Sometime I'm earn over 400 points and today I want to share how we will earn a maximum points in one day by following some steps.

1.always try to create a good content post which are helpful for a users.

2.always try to comments on other pots.

3.always give a good comments on other posts not give a small or abuse comments like these (Thanks for sharing'its good'sub for sub or upvote my posts)

Never share these types comments.if you share your account will be mute. So carefully.

4.Always try to give a likes to other

5.Try to Crete a 2 or 3 post per day.

Hope all of you like these tips.

For more tips and for a giveaway

Follow me

  • Thanks to all

Post is over.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muzamil009
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative and guided writing I will follow your tips surely thanks a lot for sharing with us as a newcomer these tips helps a lot regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for a great comment Hope you will got many helps from these tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will follow all of your tips to earn more points thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's a really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago