Great problem yoghurt

0 17
Avatar for Mustakin
3 years ago

While I was walking down the street buying yogurt from a sweet shop, a police car came and stood in front of me. As soon as I got out of the car, some policemen pointed their guns at me and said, "Find out what's in this packet now or I'll shoot you." My hands and feet are shaking with fear. What kind of dangerous situation I was in danger in the morning, I was Frightened, I said, sir, there is Bogra curd in it. I noticed the police standing in front of me and I said, "Sir, I am not married." Please hold the gun to your chest or head. If I was shot there, I would never be able to get married again. I have wanted to get married since childhood.

Mr. SI came forward from behind and said, what is the reason for your desire to get married when people want so much, I said, there will be many children after marriage. Then I will go to the children's park and take revenge on one batter. I went to the children's park with my girlfriend that day. One guy didn't let us in. Says it is forbidden to enter there without children. The SI whispered in my ear, " haven't youbheard the slogan of family planning. Not more than two children." One is better. I said with a sigh, Sir, the population of Bangladesh is more than 160 million. There, my 3-4 children became too much for you. SI threatened and said, "Oh, shut up."you Talk to much. Open someone's packet and see what's inside. Someone came forward and opened the packet and said, "Sir, there is nothing inside but curd."

SI said, check the two pot. Look at the spoon inside the car and bring it back. The constable brought a spoonful of yoghurt and put it in his mouth and said, "Sir, first class yoghurt." I have never eaten such yoghurt in my life. The SI said, "Is that really good?" The constable said, "Yes sir." Pure yogurt. This time the constable, who was pointing a gun at my special place, told SI, "I can't eat sweets at home because of my wife's pain." If you don't mind, I want to eat a spoonful of yoghurt from there.

SI said, ok eat. However, do not eat more than a teaspoon. Then the constable put a spoon in his mouth and said, "Sir, itching has increased after eating yoghurt." Eat another spoon Sir SI said, OK eat. This time I noticed that all the policemen were looking at the face of the SI. That means they also want to eat. I ran and snatched two pots of yoghurt from the constable and said, "Sir, yoghurt cannot be given anymore." Your two constables are finishing half of my pot of yoghurt. I will not give yogurt anymore. This time another constable said, "Brother,why don't give me a spoonful of yoghurt?" Why did you do that? My father doesn't believe me like that. He would think I've emptied the pot by eating yogurt on the street. Mr. SI said, "today is Election . Don't you know. If you go around with these packets, the police will suspect you.

Where is this yoghurt from? I started walking towards the house saying it is Bogra yoghurt. Once I look back, everyone is looking at the packet of yogurt in my hand. I am thinking in my mind what should I answer to my father when I go home? I came to the front of the house. I saw some policemen standing at the corner of the street. I thought to myself, it's over. This time I will not go home with my yogurt. Without any thought, I grabbed the packet of yoghurt tightly with both hands and ran. I am running. Police members are running after me. I'm running harder. They are also running after me louder. After running some distance, I gave up.

In the meantime they caught me. The gun aimed at me again and said, tell me the truth, what is in this packet, I said, I will not ask for my life. I will not make the same mistake that I made the previous time. A policeman came and snatched a packet of yoghurt from me and opened it and said, "Hey, yoghurt is in it."

I said yes yogurt. He said, "Then why are you running? I said angrily, 'You start eating as soon as you see yoghurt in people's hands.' I ran in fear of this. Suddenly a policeman said, "I think your words are suspicious." Let's go to the police station. I am sitting at the police station with a packet of yogurt. Meanwhile, my father came and appeared. Dad: What are you doing? Why are the police catching you? I - Dad, I didn't let the police eat yogurt. So he is holding me. Dad - Make fun of me in jail. Dad - Believe me, I'm not kidding.

Suddenly the SI came and said, "Hey, why are you here? SI tell my father about the next incident. Mr. SI said, you have to give two pots of curd. Otherwise, he will have to spend seven days in jail. I said to my father, father, I have no problem in serving seven days in jail. You take two pots of yogurt. Dad rebuked me and said, "Shut up, you bastard." Mr. SI, you keep two pots. Still, he gave me a hug. I thought he would be very angry to me

My father and I are leaving the police station.

At that time Mr. SI said, for some time the wife went to her father-in-law's house in anger. My wife's anger cannot be redeemed without the sweet yoghurt of Bogra. Hearing that I told my father that walk faster. Dad said, why , you were saying to take a sour yoghurt and a sweet yoghurt. They have eaten the sweet yoghurt and the sour yoghurt is down. I thought about what would happen when SI's wife would try a spun of yoghurt. But keeping my eyes a little farther, I realized that a man like Father was running away. I didn't look any further and ran.

The end

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mustakin
3 years ago

Comments