Your body language tells everything about you!

3 46
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

In my previous semester I had a course named "Social psychology". Among all the other courses psychology attracted me a lot cause I find study of human nature in it.

If you can learn it by heart you can seriously learn the most basic form of human interactions and answers of the questions like why people do so?

In my writing I'll share my knowledge of social psychology and analysis of human behaviour to tell someone without talking to him/her.

Because a person's body language is enough to foretell about someone only if you have the ability to look closely. These are:

1) Whether he/she is using headphones in the public place or in the midst of friends or classroom

Wearing headphones is a sign of hiding. We all know that introverted persons are not interested in the public gatherings and they don't share themselves quite often.

So in order to isolate themselves from the outside world they use this technique as a hiding mechanism. If someone you see is using headphones and listening to songs you can surely tell that he/she is an introverted person and don't like to be expressive.

In the midst of friends extroverted personalities like to share everything but introverted personalities are opposite of it.

But I'm not saying that introverted people's do not have friends no that's not true. They also have friends and share there hearts content but not in front of everyone.

Here is an another body language indicator to tell someone if he/she is introverted or not.

2)At the time of sharing thoughts and emotions what the person prefers to?

Extroverted persons can share everything in front of the world as well as they can talk without any social anxiety.

But introverted people are unable to share their feelings in front of many people.

In my school life I've seen a lot friends who didn't talk much in public. At that time I wondered why these persons don't talk much what's wrong with them?

On the other hand it is important to share the deepest feelings of your heart with someone you love.

I've seen in my entire life and from my study of social psychology I can clearly say that introvert people will not share themselves with many people rather they prefer solitude when sharing hearts.

3) I've a friend a who loves to walk alone in the streets and I also have some friends who walks with other friends. What this little difference tells us about these two type of people?

If you see someone is walking alone this is just because he/she loves solitude and oviously an introverted personality.

If you see someone walking on the street lone than don't bother him/her. I've seen some people misunderstand this simple introverted characteristic and make fun of them. They think he/she is ignoring other friends but it's not true.

Being lonely ,this is one of the fundamental characteristics of introverted people and I am quite sure that you also have one of two friends in your circle who loves to walk alone.

So next time if you see someone than I'm begging you don't make fun of him just let him what he prefers to.

One thing I forgot to mention though some people prefer loneliness there are still some people who needs help. If you think you can help someone without bothering himself than I'll tell you to help him.

As they are reluctant to share themselves we don't know what is really happening inside their heart.

In my real life I've experienced this many times where people don't share their sufferings but suffered much internally. So if you are strong enough than give your hand of love.

On the other hand walking with friends is a simple symbol of extrovert personality.

4)It is matter of deep sorrow that Introvert people also cry but not in front of you.

Where extrovert people share their everything from happiness to sufferings there introverted people's are reluctant to.

As they prefer loneliness don't think that they don't have feelings or sadness. They also have it just because they are not showing it doesn't mean they don't have it.

As they master the technique of hiding themselves from everyone,they also hide their sorrows.

In my college I had a friend who used to put a smile in his face everyday but as he was my closest friend I knew what kind of sufferings was he going through.

5) You can understand how much good hearted person an introvert is only if you can befriend one.

As they talk less and observe much, they have the ability to look deep inside any situation. They used to think a lot before putting a step that's why their decision taking accuracy is much more satisfactory than the people who don't think much.

The above mentioned points are my experience, my learnings and my observation of people in my entire life.

I'm sure you'll find every point is relatable to your life because I took help of my course subject social psychology.

4
$ 9.36
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I took a social psych class once and found it one of the most useful classes I've ever taken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Social psychology is all about social interaction, social behaviours,how people shape themselves according to the society and many more.

If you learn social psychology I can assure you you'll never feel this subject boring because every single topic you'll find relatable to everyday life.

Now I regret after knowing the efficiency why I didn't study this subject earlier! Ha ha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it tell. But I really looked in the eyes and I can tell if your lying or not.😇

$ 0.01
3 years ago