Restless childhood || দুরন্ত শৈশব

4 15
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi!Good afternoon! I've come up with a photo taken by me.Taking photos of a moving object is not an easy task.You need to wait wait and wait and click click and click and finally you will get an amazing click in result.This photo I have taken also took me a lot of time.Photography is not just opening camera and clicking photos.Its an emotion and more than that.I am photography enthusiast and love to take photos.Here I've taken a photograph of a child jumping.Hope you like it and pleased your eyes.

Thanks a lot for staying with me.

If you find my photograph interesting than please give me a thumbs up.This means a lot to me.

Best wishes to you.

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i miss you my childhood memories. thanks for remember this memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. I think , you will be a nice photographer. I subscribed you. Please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago