No power user,no points

6 17
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

And also no earning!

I just don't want to say anything.I am totally frustrated with this thing.Do power users are ignoring me or my posts aren't reaching out to the power users I don't know!

Where are my power users?Aren't you getting my posts?

How can someone continue doing hardwork without getting anything in the back?A zero!

Whatever it is, I have agreed that my points will not increase.

I am not getting anything not a single fruit for my labour here.May be time has come to search for other site to earn.

Every day I'm drawing writing nothing changes.No nothing at all!!!

I have given a post last day about some people has already gone.They left!

Okay!Done with it!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just continue writing. You'll get points little by little.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hope so!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be patient bro .. all efforts nothing is in vain..stay consistent..don't just chase the point..continue working..Just enjoy writing and working..reward will follow later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also experience that but i dont lose hope. read cash change there pointing system because of the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate that and I do respect that! I hate spamming. But the genuine writers content makers are also suffering. I'm frustrated because giving a lot of efforts but out come is zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago