My own brand logo

8 21
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi!Good morning.Hope you are doing very well by the grace of almighty.Its the beginning of a new day another beautiful day.May this day brings you joy and happiness.

I decided to create my own brand logo.I have focused on two things.

First it should be easy to remembered cause it's helps people to connect with you very fast.

Secondly it has to be eye catching cause when people looking up for something or just randomly selects something if your logo has something different to offer like color combination or design combination surely your brand will get huge response from people.

All these things I have kept in my mind.I would like to request you to give me your thoughts about my logo!Is it eye catching?It is easily rememberable?What is your views regarding my brand logo?

Your support greatly helps me to create more and more to grow more.

Again wishing a very good day!

Stay well and sound.

Love!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your thought is absolutely right dear!! Secondly it has to be eye catching cause when people looking up for something or just randomly selects something if your logo has something different to offer like color combination or design combination surely your brand will get huge response from people. All these things I have kept in my mind.I would like to request you to give me your thoughts about my logo!Is it eye catching?It is easily rememberable?What is your views regarding my brand logo? Your thinking makes you different from others.Keep writing more like that dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats your fiverr link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning!I don't have any fiverr account. I'm just an amateur designer and artist who still lack of thousands of things.Hope one day I will have one.Are you a designer too? Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am also a designer, but new. I am working on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww! That's great.What instruments do you use?Desktop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laptop

$ 0.00
3 years ago