Logo design: Lemonade restaurant

2 13
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!How are you doing?Hope you are having a very good time.Last day I have designed "The bowl" I have received a lot of response from it.That is very inspiring and I am overwhelmed with joy getting all the compliments.So today I've come up with another design.

A smiling glass,full of lemonade drink for the lemonade restaurant.In a hot summer afternoon who does not love a sip of lemonade drink.I love it too!So I have designed on this concept.So what do you think about my design?Is it eye catching?Will the customers love it?Tell me your thoughts!I would love to hear your words.Its a pleasure.

If you liked my design show your support giving thumbs up!Your support means me a lot.

Enjoy!Cheers!

Have a great day!Love and regards!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice work dear. I think It's too hard to make a such nice logo. Thanks and keep in touch ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliments.Have a great day friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago