Disconnecting from internet

5 20
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago


Hi!Wishing you a very good morning.Hope you are doing very fine.Today I've come with my realization about how internet took our valuable times of life:

Internet has become an obsessive part of our day to day life.We an average use internet for 4-6 hours per day.We use sometimes PC or Android device to access to the internet.
But have we noted that how much time we are giving in the internet and how much time we are losing from our life just to scrolling the news feed?
Let me give you a calculation:
If you use your smartphone 5 hours a day
That means you are using your phone (5×7) hours which is equal to 35 hours in a week.
Which is equal to 1 whole day 13 hours.
I just took 5 hours,I bet some of us use more than that.Some uses internet for 6-8 hours or more.
That means time will be increased too in proportion of 5 hours.Can you imagine the number?
Yes that's the number of hours,number of days we are losing from our life.
We have one life,right?It's very little,we can't even imagine.Time flies so fast very fast that we can't even see it and in life there is a lot to see by the own eyes and we are losing our valuable times by using internet excessively.
Yeah internet is necessary very necessary but using excessive internet making a bad impact on our life.
What is the solution?
Keep a day to pass without internet!No smartphone,no PC nothing just you and nature.I can assure you that's the best thing you will ever have that you will miss by using excessive internet.
Wake up early in the morning,pack your bag with a bottle of water and other necessary things but no internet accessible electronic gadgets and go out to explore the nature.
You will see flowers you haven't watched yet,you will see bird you haven't noticed yet,you will hear sweet sounds of nature you haven't heard yet!
That's the thing you have missed in your whole life in every moments of your life.
When you will find a whole new different world outside the internet world you will be mesmerized seeing the beauties of nature you've missed every single day.

So why not enjoying the cool nature?

Why not enjoying a healthy life?

Life is very limited and there is a beautiful world outside internet.

Let's explore!

If you liked my article or find it useful than don't forget to give me a little thumbs up.This means a lot to me.

This is my own article my own realization.I don't know why they didn't give me "Exc" Disappointing!

Best wishes ❤️

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

in my city always slow connection a lot of disconnection on nthe internet even you pay .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That is very sad to hear that but sometimes it's a blessing isn't it?Can have some time outside the internet!It's disgusting though I also have the same issue sometimes and very disgusting when you pay but don't get the speed!Unbearable! Sometimes I feel like anybody doesn't read my article.You just not only read but also commented. Thanks for the comment!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the most irrating part of it is when its rainy day there no connection even a single bar of signal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall try to disconnect sometime and enjoy the nature as much as we can

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's the thing I want to highlight here.Keep sometime to stay outside the internet.There is a whole new world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago