Depression artwork

3 31
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Wake me up when September ends is a song by American band Green day.Depression is the very sad feeling you will ever have.Nothing hurts more than depression.Only those whose are in depression feels it.My humble request to you if you find that any of your friends are suffering from depression stay close to him/her.Give a warm hug and tell that everything will be ok.That is only a good friend can do and can melt depression.Dont make them lonely this will make them more depressed stay with him/her as much as possible.

Best wishes for you.Love and regards.

If you liked my artwork please give me a thumbs up.This means a lot for me.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Our best wishes are with you be a rest ful September keep work hard be successful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comments and words full of compliments!I'm very grateful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago