Country roads by Jhon Denver

3 12
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Country roads,Take me home,To the place,I belong...we heard this song many times surely.This song is very well known and familiar to us.This song is sung by Jhon Denver.He is a very good artist and whole composition is mesmerizing.While listening to this song one feels like going to home.Home sweet home!Who doesn't want to go back home after a long day at work?Here the photo I have attached is a illustration of that song. Though I am not a professional artist I tried and this is the result.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I remember watching his variety show on TV in England back in the 70's. He was goofy and funny. R.I.P John Denver.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love hearing his old classical heats!These songs are mesmerising with a classical touch! Rest in peace John!♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done bro. Back me now

$ 0.00
3 years ago