boredpanda.com! The only magazine for the pandas like me!

0 23
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Surfing the internet is not always a very interesting task rather sometimes it's become really boring.

Though I don't know whether you've felt boredom in the internet or not but I've felt it after using it too much.

Seeing the same pictures of someone,same persons status again and again and talking the trash talks again and again is a cycle of boredom not all of us like.

While I was trying to get rid of boredom I was searching for some online magazine where I can find some funny and interesting topics to laugh about.

I know there are some sites like 9gag.com, buzzfeed.com where you can get the daily dose of entertainment and fun. But today I'll be talking about some other site which is may be unknown to us.

But I can assure you one hundred percent if you are bored on the internet,this online magazine can be the just perfect place to roam around.

I found a site named boredpanda.com what have a title name the only magazine for the pandas. Do you know that panda eats bamboo all day?

Bamboo is their most favourite food and their life is dependent on them. When we become bored we become a lazy panda ,don't we?

Here is the site link if you are interested you can pay a visit:

https://www.boredpanda.com

So here are the most interesting things I've discovered on that site while browsing the site.

1) This site have several categories of entertainment and exploration place.

You'll find the categories just below the website heading e.g. illustration, photography, parenting, comics.

I loved their travel category. As a travelling freak I would like to travel the whole world and to explore the unknown riches.

But as it is not possible for me so I hear others travel stories. All the travel articles here are enriched with photos. We love to see with our own eyes rather hearing stories that's why they attached photos more.

Because seeing is much more satisfactory than reading. I also love the funny animals and art, DIY category too. You'll find some really creative people and specially creative pets out there.

2)All the contents and articles are well decorated, organised and pleasing to the eye.

3)You can interact with the author and the other users too.

There is also a comment box also with like and unlike option. As you are able to interact with each other fun becomes twice and sometimes thrice more.

4) You'll find an app designed by the boredpanda itself on the Playstore.

So that none of the interesting contents will not be missed.

Few days ago, I read a very interesting content where the cat owners build tank for their cats. They used hardboard materials building tanks.

After building the tank cats sit at the driving sit and the battle of cats begin. Every single cats and the tanks are very interesting.

I also watched some photos where mom's sharing photos of their struggles with their child.

All the photos are amusing and impressive and gave me a thought that how creative a child can be!

Last week was a horrible week of December. I had to go through several test, exam , assignments etc.

Now I badly need a break and entertainment oviously. I am going to browse some boredpanda contents to remove my tiredness and you can also come with me too.

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments