Poem about the black egg

0 39
Avatar for Musician
9 months ago

I listen to my son sing a song about an egg.

An egg that practices karate.

Black egg.

Everyone laughs at it.

Because they know that an egg cannot practice karate.

I love eggs.

My favorite is on a plate.😊

From quail.

From chicken.

From duck.

From the ostrich.

From the goose.

It's full of protein,

lots of the best.

They say that the eggshell is also healthy.

I know they ask the question which first,

a chicken or an egg?

But does it matter?

It is important that we now have both the chicken and the egg.

An egg is an egg.

It gives strength.

So eat at least one egg every day.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash.com

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments