Poem about my time on read.cash

2 39
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

First I introduced myself.

Than I wrote my first article.

I wrote about the trash can.

I wrote about the bench.

I wrote about my nose.

I wrote about the apology.

I wrote about continents.

I wrote about chess.

I wrote about my country.

I wrote that we should not be faster than life.

About adrenaline.

About the intersection.

My favorite article,

an article about innocent lies.

I never dreamed that I would ever find a way to express myself.

And I expressed myself here.

This is where I started my poems.

Inspiration continues.

Ideas for poems come by themselves.

I can't thank enough to someone who created this.

I'll smile and imagine a wish.

This time out loud.

I hope this platform never shuts down.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

The lead image is mine.

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You really stated of how your journey here. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the poem you had about your journey in this platform my friend. I remember when I was a newbie here. A lot of memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago