Poem about my first NFT

1 39
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

I didn't know until then.

I didn't know I could do it alone.

I didn't know anyone could do it.

I didn't know it was that easy.

I thought only someone could do that.

I was living in a delusion.

I did it and it wasn't hard.

I read.

I followed instructions.

In 4 steps I had my first NFT.

The story is important.

The story is the most important.

Mine is heavy.

Children with special needs.

But we succeeded.

They and I together.

We wrote the music.

We put our music on paper.

Now those kids too, who have special needs,

they also have their own unique work.

They have their own NFT.

Our drawn music.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading. The photo is original and mine. It is my first NFT.

https://opensea.io/collection/drawnmusic

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, what is NFT? I heard it but no knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago