Poem about collective consciousness

0 30
Avatar for Musician
10 months ago

What do you know about consciousness?

Do you know how consciousness works?

What do you do consciously in life?

What do you do unconsciously in life?

Let's put it this way.

E.g,

I am consciously thinking about something.

I am consciously thinking about someone.

But I think to myself.

I didn't tell anyone what I was thinking.

I didn't mention to those persons that I was thinking about them.

We meet for coffee by chance.

We both open that very topic of conversation.

As deja vu, already seen!

Is that a coincidence?

It's not!

It is a collective consciousness.

He knew that I knew.

I knew he knew.

We both already knew everything...

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash.com

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments