Poem about a key

0 29
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

Lock the apartment.

Lock the car.

Lock the basement.

Lock the office.

Lock your phone.

Lock the card.

Lock mail.

Lock account.

Lock your wallet.

Key, key, key.

A hundred keys.

Some real, some encrypted.

If you lose one,

you are in serious trouble.

That's why I have an invisible key.

I made it myself.

Invisible because no one can copy it.

I found someone I want to lock.

Not to lock with the right key.

Not to lock with a password that can be cracked by a hacker.

I want in my heart to lock it.

To lose the key on purpose.

Feel free to make invisible keys.

Lock someone you love and

lose the key.

No one can stop you from loving.

And when you love,

love with all your heart!

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments