How I became a musician

4 61
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello read cash people. This is my first article and I am glad to be member of this platform. I can't wait to start reading your articles. I like to write very much, but also I like to read so I think I'm in the right place. For the beginning, I will introduce myself.

Musician

I am musician. If you want to be musician, you must become musician. I don’t know if you knew that. When I was five years old, my dad just put an accordion on my tiny back and that was it. He just told me "play". What I knew when I was 5 years old - nothing. I don't even know what I know now, but I know that I became a musician.

Elementary school

Elementary school, performances, recent celebrations, birthdays, various gatherings, I played and I didn't ask anything. I didn't ask what it is, or why I have to do that, I just played.

High school

Well, that's where things started to happen, not to say started to be complicated. Being a musician in high school was very popular and rare. All the girls was looking at me. I played, they sang and sent me kisses. Then the first parties started, again I was in the center of attention because I was singing their favorite songs and I was playing piano and accordion. Well, I became a musician and I didn't even know that.

Academy

That's where all of us kids musicians knew that we were musicians when we got our academic degree. The question was who is better because it was easy to be the first in a cafe where you are the only musician. We, the kids musicians, did not compete with each other, but we also competed with the professors because we were ordinary musicians in the cafe, without a title. What can I tell you, I think you know what I will write next. I did, I became a musician, among musicians, and I didn't even know that.

Musicians now and before

In one sentence I will explain the musicians before and the musicians now. Before, when I became a musician, music was played and listened to and now music is watched a little more. I know you understand me.

Now I work as a music teacher. I teach children to understand music, not just theory. I am also trying to explain to them what a musician is. Cafes and clubs are a good way of schooling next to college, but it is not an easy way, so I wouldn't recommend it if you don't have to.

Closing thoughts

Here is the end. A musician is someone who speaks through his songs and his music notes. Some find themselves or not in those songs and notes, but mostly everyone loves music, because music is life. I really couldn't live without music. My personal experience with music is very good and I wouldn’t change anything.

Thank you for reading my article.

All content is original.

Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.01 from @elana
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

I also wish you welcome and I am supporting you to continue writing. As I see, musicians are very interesting people. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I am glad to hear that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.You have a beautiful and sincere writing style.I agree,your place Is here,among writers worldwide..Keep writing and enjoy your time on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for nice words. I really appreciate your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago