Shahid khan afridi

0 5
Avatar for Mushafbhai.123
3 years ago

When he started playing a cricket as a child, he had a hard time convincing his father. He play cricket many time in patna and was scolded many time by his father.

Shahid afridi said, I faced a lot of opposition when it came to playing. When I took 5 wickets in the under 16 tournament reading the news of me in the newspaper, the happiness on my father face changed my life. I decided that now I have become a cricketer.

The match against sri Lanka, afridi batted for the third time in the role of a clicker.

In the 1st international innings, afridi broke the record for the fastest century in ODI cricket, scoring a century of 37 balls.

He hit 11 sixes, the most in ODIs. At that time, Pakistan was the 2nd highest run scorer with ODIs with 1821 runs and win by 82 runs.

Boom Boom afridi...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mushafbhai.123
3 years ago

Comments