My photography

56 39
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
4 years ago

Hello guys, how are are you? Hope that you are very well. Yesterday I went to difference places in Netrakona. From there I took some different pictures.

Now, I'm going to share with you these pictures.

Let's see these pictures :

Those two pictures were taken from Pachgao in Netrakona. There are so many little and big hills.

If you go there, you will find some beautiful narrow roads those roads go through the hills. It will make you happy.

I am very pleased to go there.

Next :

It’s a paddy land. They sowed the sores of rice near the mountains.

It’s a Pumpkin. It’s very delicious to eat. They also cultivate different types of vegetables in the abuse of livelihood.

Guys, if you like my photography please like, comment and subscribe me.

Your any like, comment and subscribe never be failed because you also get back it from me.❤

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Hiya32
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Very nice😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot of you dear for your upvote me. Keep supporting. You must get it from me next time. ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My dear I subscribed you. You also do this please.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hi Saroj

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow.. good job dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow very nice pictures but where from you took out 1st two pictures ?These picture are very nice. I want to visit here.🤩🤩

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All the pictures were taken from Netrakona Pachgao. I invite to you to come here. This is not very far from my native village. If you come, I will also go with you like a guide.and thanks a lot of u dear for your valuable comment ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very nice photo graphy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey these photos are to much good. Good photography. And your article is also nice.. 🌼

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank a lot of u dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's my pleasure.... 😸

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😸

$ 0.00
4 years ago

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😊🌼

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All pictures are good.. Green all around 😍 i have enjoyed all these😇😇 and last one 😍awww cute pumpkin😍looking fresh😋

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot of u dear.❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I suboscribe your id You suboscribe my id

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep supporting dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your photography is always amazing dear...All the place is so beautiful..❤️ I like the third Photography the most.... Thanks for sharing with us... Keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome... And just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful look

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot of u

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photography and nice place too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many thanks dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very nice.. photography...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good photography dear 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Love u dear and thank you so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago