My Introducing Part:

8 4
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, dear beloved friends how are you? Hope that you are very well by grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also pretty well. Now I am going to introduce myself. I'm Musa. I was born in 1998. My father's name Ratan and my mother's name is Sabikunnaher.My father is a Businessman and my mother is a housewif. I have one brother and two sisters. My village name is Shibasram. It is situated at Madan upazila in Netrakona district under Mymensingh division. I'm student of English Department. I'm very hard-working and active person. I always like to teach and teaching . My favourite colour is blue. My favourite actor is Saruk khan. My favourite player is Messi. My favourite hobby is reading books and watching English movies . My favourite person is my mother. My mother loves me very much. My future plan is to become BCS cadre . That's all about me.

Dears friends, I have come here to learn more something English. Because without english we cannot think anything.

Actually, I'm new here so my humble request to all of you, Please support and inspire me in this best secton. I would be highly pleased if you help me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What's a bcs cadre??? Anyhow, welcome here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh civil service

Bangladesh civil service

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so that's what it meant. That's cool though!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Hanzell, This is the best job in Bangladesh. And if I want to get this job, I must be proficient in English. And of course, I seek your cooperation. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, if you need help with english and all then i would be more than happy to help with your proficiency as much as i can. Although i have no idea on how to guide you but i think conversations would suffice, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too wonder what BCS cadre is and in which country you live.

Not one name mentioned rings a bell with me.

I assume you will learn English soon enough if you are an English student and watch English films. I hope you mean English films because they are different from American films.

Start using the free app Grammarly. It will help you with your English. If you search the internet you will find many helpful tools if it comes to the English language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh civil service

$ 0.00
3 years ago