Funny Joke🤣🤣🤣

6 17
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

Once Kalu and Lalu

The two went to a store.

Everyone in the store is busy

Seeing Kalu at 3 o'clock chocolate

He took it in his pocket.

Of the store

Come out

Kalu: I saw it at 3 o'clock

I picked up the chocolate,

But no one understands anything

Couldn't. You never did

I can't do it.

Lalu got very angry on hearing this

He said: Come on, I am

Something from

I'm showing you more.

They are both again

Went to the store,

And Lalu

He said to the shopkeeper: Uncle,

Do you see a magic?

Shopkeeper: Exactly

Show me there.

Lalu: Then for this

Give me 1 chocolate.

The shopkeeper gave Lalu 1 chocolate.

Lalu ate it and asked for 1 more hour.😆

The shopkeeper gave 1 o'clock again.

Lalu ate it and asked for 1 chocolate again.

The shopkeeper gave him chocolate again

Lalu ate it as soon as he gave it.

Shopkeeper: Hey boy, that's it

Where is your magic?

Lalu: Ung… chung… mung. .🤣🤣🤣

This time, my friend's pocket

Please check,

Your 3 chocolates

You will get it back ...

Thanks for reading... ❤

Your any like, comment, subscribe and upvote never be failed.

If You do this, I 100% back you next time. ❤

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Laughing to laughing. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆😆🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago