Funny Joke -1 🤣

16 20
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends just read it. It will help you to laugh. And your mind will better.

* 1 * -Two friends are going on a motorcycle ...

The friend sitting in the back said: "Dude, go a little slow, I'm scared .. !!"

The friend who was riding the motorcycle, replied: Hey boy, if you are too scared, keep your eyes closed like me ... !!

- * 2 * -Teacher: This Mofiz! Tell me, what will you be when you grow up?

Student: Sir, I will go to the store when I grow up. Then I will buy a rubber band and make a slingshot with paper and kill the birds.

The teacher heard and complained to Mofiz's father.

After hearing all this, the father said to Mofiz, ‘You will say, I will do well in every class when I grow up. I will brighten the name of my parents. '

When the teacher asked Mofiz again the next day, Mofiz said, ‘When I grow up, I will do well in every class, brighten the name of my parents. Then I will go to the shop, go to the shop and buy a rubber band and make a slingshot with paper and kill the birds. '

The teacher complained again.

This time Mofiz's father took Mofiz to a doctor. The doctor let Mofiz memorize a 10-page text. Dad stopped his sports, school everything. He was kept in a room for a week and allowed to memorize. A week later, when my father asked him, Mofiz said, ‘I will be admitted to college when I grow up with very good results. After that I will get admission in Dhaka University with very good result from there. Then I will go abroad with a scholarship from there. After coming from abroad, I will do research on the problems of Bangladesh. Then I will get the Nobel Prize. Then I will have a party. Someone will give me a shirt, pants, etc. The pants will have a rubber band. Then I will make a slingshot with paper with a rubber band and kill the birds.

- * 3 * -Teacher: Boltu Ball: So what is the language?

Bolt: Sir, language is the medium of expression,

Teacher: Well, what do you mean by this 'expression of mind'? Give an example.

Bolt: That guy can you bring this cane to class !!? Janas or the government is banning!

- * 4 * -

Boltu, Paltu, Abul, Mofiz, 4 people are having dinner at 5 star hotel ......

.

At the end of the dinner, 4 people are arguing about paying the bill ......

He says I will pay the bill, he says I will pay the bill .......

* The hotel manager is smiling and saying in his mind after seeing this shoot

→ There is still such friendship in the world ...... !!!! / ??? Faith

Either way

At one point 4 people decided that it was a race

There will be competition .... The one who will win the competition is Bill

Will pay .......

* The manager whistles at the hotel ....

4 people ran together .......

The manager started encouraging them .....

.

*** The one who ran and never came back .........

***

The manager still wants to go to the gate

4 people come back with the bill ..........

- * 5 * - One sees a fakir on the road

The woman says "This is where you are

Looks like I'm watching !! "

Fakir: Yes, madam, tomorrow

No, you are my friend request

Except !!

And in my profile picture

So comment and see "So Sweet"

- * ৬ * - Paltu has entered the class with a donkey calf. The teacher was furious when he saw the donkey in the class and said, "Kire Paltu, why did you bring the donkey to the class?"

Paltu frowned and said, "Sir, you said that you have made many donkeys human in this life! That is why I have brought this donkey of mine to make you human, sir."

- * ৭ * -Dad: Kiri, what was the result of your test?

Son: And don't say, father, the headmaster's son has failed.

Dad: Have you passed?

Son: Doctor's son too!

Dad: Hey, tell me your result?

Son: Throw up the magistrate's son!

Father: I want to know, what is your result?

Boy: I will pass the son of a ****! ??

- * ৮ * -Three rats are talking together

1st mouse: You know, I survived by eating a bottle of rat poison.

2nd rat: I was trapped but I broke the trap and came out.

...

3rd rat: Dude, sit down and talk, I'll feed my pet cat.

- * 9 * - Once a woman died. Her husband is taking the body. A dog behind the husband, a few thousand people behind it. A man came and asked her husband,

- What happened brother ?? Why so many people ??

- My wife is dead

- Sorry, so how did he die

- You can see the dog biting it

- Brother, lend me your dog.

- All right, then go behind the line and give the serial.

- * 10 * -Bolt's E-mail

After Bolt bought a laptop, he got annoyed with the laptop and sent an email to Mr. Bill Gates:

Mr. Gates: It just so happened that the laptop I bought had the same problem at the beginning.

Letters on this keyboard are not arranged properly. A then S then D again is it something ??

Didn't you learn A, B, C, D in your childhood ??? Anyway,

Windows has Start Button but No Stop Button But why ???

There is Ms Word but Mr. Word

When will it come out ??? Ms. If you see them, your head is not right ???

Isn't it ??? Leave all this hypocrisy, understand ???

On top of that comes another ganjam, often a massage

"press any key to continue" This "any key" is the last two days

Dhaira khuijjao paitasi not.

Did you forget to give this any key ???

My email with answers to all my questions soon

Otherwise, I will file a case of cheating in your name at Kotwali police station.

'Bolt Mia - from Bangladesh.' '

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Musa27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very funny🤩😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice aeticle....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice aeticle....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago