Noise cash and our efforts but we are helpless.

0 5
Avatar for Mus12..__
3 years ago

I am users of noise cash almost from one month. Firstly when I joined noise cash it had no rules and regulations about copy paste materials.

With the passage of time a day comes when we read the admins post that copy paste or spamming is illegal. In those days I had not received any free tips but we still used it . Then we made our content quality better in few days and ad a result I received free tips from admin . We become happy and work with out full courage.

But now a days a new policy from the noise cash is launched . This is giving of rate to the noise cash users according to their quality content. Some people give me rate as excellent and I start receiving Free tips from admins . I become happy from admin of noise cash .

But in previous day three to four times my account had blocked by admin and unblocked. I didn't know what the problem will be . But I am not disappointed from admin . He will unblock me soon as he looks at my content and check my performance.

Read cash and noise cash are only the platforms that I used. Noise cash doesn't respond us in proper way but I hope read cash doesn't goes my efforts unrewarded.These are only platform that is used by students from developing countries. I am also student of Bs Zoology and earn more of my expenditures from noise cash.

Being a student I try my best to achieve handsome amount from admin of these platforms. I need their help as I have to pay my semester fees. This is sure that with the Help of these platforms I will be able to receive bitcoin cash for my future study.

I also praise the admin of noise cash and read cash that they are helping the students like me to hit their goals. I also want to work with them on these platforms that are most familiar in spreading cryptocurrency in the world through the help of internet.

Bitcoin cash is only the currency that can be deposited and received with internet access. This only currency that has no physical form like dollars the worth of bitcoin cash in world is increasing day by day.

The trying of all the members of read cash team and noise cash are highly praise able and trust worthy. It becomes the international currency of the world in near future due to its programs day by day.

These are only the platform that spread politeness and positivity all over the world.The source of politeness and positivity is positive thinking of person itself. Because people perform such activities that are being revolving in our mind.

Noise cash and read cash also source to polish the writing skills of users. They post interesting and good quality articles on these platforms. I also try my best to make my writing skills good. But it depends on myself how I treat with titles of articles.

https://noise.cash/u/Mehdi514

If you enjoyed my writing then response me in my noise cash account and give BCH in the form of tip.And rate my account on noise cash as excellent according to my performance. Thanks a lot

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mus12..__
3 years ago

Comments