Gio, his art, music, and cats

25 34
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

March 29, 2022

Here is Gio again making me fall in love with him by playing his favorite music. Actually it wasn't his intention, it is just me. I'm falling in love with every bits of him, slowly. Some time, I hate him because he is sooo good at what he does. His works were applauded by the bosses and he is the most sought-after and in-demand employee. I thought of sabotaging him. Maybe I can delete all his files but then again, it would be easy for him to retrieve them all because his skills are great. I should devise a plan that will make him impossible to do the things that he has been tasked to do.

One night, when Gio rendered overtime at work, I purposely stuck a nail on the wheels of his scooter. I was confident that Gio won't be able to work the next morning because by then he would be at the hospital after an accident. But no, Gio is God's favorite. I'm amazed. How can one person make all the people around him love him? He narrated what happened to him on that night. He was able to notice that something was off on his scooter that he stopped at the highway and check what was wrong. The bosses loved him and took care of him all the more.

My plans failed in general and I'm now on the process of accepting the fact that he rules the world where I belong. At the moment, he sits just adjacent to me sipping cola from a styro-foam cup. Singing along with the music in the background. Did I ever told you that he has a cold voice. It is like he speaks from his diaphragm. He would make a great radio artist, I bet. But if he does that, he would be all perfect.

I learned through further research that Gio doesn't drink liquor. What a gift from heaven he would be to his girl. He is hard-working and creative. A girl won't ask for more. I secretly wish that I would be that girl but I belong to someone else already. Someone who is a total opposite of him. Sometimes, I regret being in a hurry. If only I waited for more, maybe I would be free when I meet him but then again there is also no assurance that he will like me back.

I never knew that I would fall for someone other than my partner. I thought I was into him until I met Gio. I started thinking of possible scenarios which I would likely experience if only, I first met Gio than my partner. Maybe life would be different for me. I, sometimes feel guilty whenever I caught myself imagining scenarios where my partner isn't in the picture. A part of me feels guilty and I feel like I'm cheating. But what if I am not really in love with him? What if I only love the idea of loving him?

What if? Aha! What if I would kill Gio's cats? I remember him sharing that cats, music and arts are three things he can't live without. I can't get rid of his music and art, but surely cats are easy to deal with. On Friday, it is his birthday and he invited us to come over. Then and there, I can give something for the cats to eat and die later. What would it be? Raisins, garlic, onions and chocolates? I would bring them all and secretly feed Gio's cats.

Why would a nicely-built guy like him have cats as pets anyway? He should have dogs or fishes. If I would be with him soon, I would really remove his cats from the picture. So, it would be better to take care of them as early as now. I would also want to see him in pieces as he sees his cats slowly dying one by one. Ohh. What a sight to behold!

*Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

9
$ 2.92
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Oh common, please don't harm the cat HAHAH. This made me think if it is really possible to fall in love with someone while we are still in a relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The cats are spared until further notice. Have you fallen in love with another person while you are still in a relationship?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love the cat more than the dog, much better to leave the cat free, than to harm the cutie² cat of him, and gio is the very lucky guy who has a multi-talented, by the way, new here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, please no! Leave the cats alone!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhahaha wala na sis deads na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy pud sa ering mamsh ui hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage maamsh ako raman siguro di ganahan ug iring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yw kabalaka ky duha nta hahaha. Mas bet nko ang dog jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman iyong cat ni Gio kung sakali matuloy ang plano mo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha plano pa lang sist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She sounded crazyyyyy. Not the cats, please huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nganu puro spare the cats man hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh nooooo not the cats 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh nooooo not the cats 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry catherine hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhhhgg, bat naman 🤧. Bat pati si meow meow idadamay, I thought love nya 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw nya sa cats missmamm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now who's CATHERINE 😶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooopsss oh I see, I am cat meaoowww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy ni Kevin pero hahahahahaha stalker vibes kayning bayhana bayut! It suddenly got dark murag padung ni thriller da intriga kohahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha kinsa manas kevin nawng iring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imong uyab gud hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aseeen

$ 0.00
2 years ago