Life is like a camera

3 15
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago


Life is like a camera. Focus on what is important, capture good times, develop life from negatives. And, if things don't work out, take another picture.

Gradually each photo will be different from the other, it will gradually improve, until you find your link.

To be happy is not to have a perfect life, but to stop being a victim of problems and be the author of the story.

When Even if you are going to be a victim of your own life, how about adjusting things, start to be different.

That's what I always tell my friends, that I made a mistake in the past, but now I want to learn from my own mistakes.

Another thing, never say that I won't make it, because it's not a good word, but I'll try.

Thanks for reading

How to withdraw from Read.Cash 👇👇👇

Read this article

https://read.cash/edit/4df719f5

Thanks for reading and support

Follow my Community

Link here 👇

https://read.cash/c/natural-beauty-80fa/queue

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah right. Everyone have chance to change our life. If you're not where you want to be in your career--or, for that matter, in your life--never let yourself believe change is impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's absolutely right dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely dear life is like camera and people always learn from mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago