I wish those days were back

6 10
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

As a child, he used to run for 2 km behind a kite of Rs. 1 🤔

I don't know how many injuries ...

And that kite also ran us a lot ...

Today it turns out,

Actually she was not a kite

There was a challenge 🙄

You have to run to get happiness ...

Because happiness is not found in shops ...

Maybe this is life !!

When I was a child, youth was a dream ...

When you were young, childhood became a beautiful memory ... !!

When living at home, freedom felt great

Today I have got freedom, still I am in a hurry to go home ... !!

Ever wanted to go to the hotel to eat pizza, burgers ...

I like to go home today and eat from my mother's hands ... !!!

Those who used to quarrel with me in school, today we keep searching for them on the internet ... !!

Find out today who is happy ...

What was childhood, is realized today ...

I wish we could change some years of life

I wish we could live, once life is full ... !!

When we hid our hands in our shirts and walked around telling people, look, I magically made my hands disappear ....

When we had a pen to write in four colors and we all tried to press the button together |

When we hid behind the door to scare anyone who came ....

When they pretended to sleep with their eyes closed

So that someone would pick us up on our laps and take us to bed ....

We used to wonder why this moon is moving behind our bicycle .....

They used to try to put the on / off switch of the bulb in the middle ....

We did not eat fruit seeds for fear that a tree might grow in our stomachs ....

Birthdays were celebrated only to get lots of gifts .....

They would gently turn off the fridge and try to find out when the lights went out ....

True, in childhood we used to think that we were adults

Why not ..?

And now think why did we grow up ?

ake this wealth too. Take this fame too ...

Take away my youth ...

But give me back the summer of my childhood ....

That paper boat, that rainwater ..

Who will read this msg ...

He will definitely remember his childhood ....

Do you know that he will go away in his childhood because of you ....

Even if only for a while ...

And it will be the best gift from you.

Thanks for reading SuBsCriBe me!!!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

Comments

Yes childhood is the best era of our lives I also misss my childhood life and naughtiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also, if I were to choose, I would really prefer life before than now. It used to be even though life was simple but happy, just innocent fun. But now I think even though you have everything, maybe you feel like you are missing something. I wish also to get back those happy memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, those times were so great. Today's kid wouldn't understand that being outside in our houses and have some dirt on our feet and shirt is the most enjoyable time of our childhood. I did sub you, hope you will do the same and support each other. Thank you and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me cry by those words & I missed my childhood so badly with lots of memories & wish to go back to those days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They used to try to put the on / off switch of the bulb in the middle ....

We did not eat fruit seeds for fear that a tree might grow in our stomachs ....

Birthdays were celebrated only to get lots of gifts .....

They would gently turn off the fridge and try to find out when the lights went out ....

True, in childhood we used to think that we were adults

$ 0.00
3 years ago