I am a stubborn boy

1 17
Avatar for Munnaktk
2 years ago

I was always very stubborn and careless, everyone was aware of my stubbornness and carelessness and selflessness, that's why I always got the most love and the most, everyone cared about me, because I He used to be good with him, then he would not be a hypocrite, but he would be sincere with him. Understand that this was both a good and maybe a bad thing ...! Because I became an extremist for the one I was loyal to, that is, just as he is important to me, so I must be important to him, and there was a time when I was all alone. Done, and I strongly realized that no one belongs to anyone, there are relationships of all time and interests, but everyone has many relationships in life, with which one has to bathe, walk, in the heart. No matter how much suspicion, hatred and anger there is, I have to live among people without being told, told or expressed, and when the truth came out I realized that I can't do it all, and then it never happened. He could not show duplicity either. If there was anger in my heart, it would have quietly parted so that the next one would not feel bad and I would not have made a difference. Of the people who made my heart a thousand ha, it was my personal opinion that if I can't think well of myself, why should I compromise with it, why should I hurt myself by thinking about it, I have never broken a relationship before nor do I break it now. Yes, I just cut the strings of the heartbeat tied to the heart that shows. Now I don't know if this habit is good or not, but I have no regrets. I think man has come alone, to live alone, and one day to leave this world alone. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I was also stubborn guy,actually every stubborn guy is carless because he tries to show more difficulties but he got all to himself,we can learn more from our close freinds

$ 0.00
2 years ago