Google worms

0 4
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago


Hi Assalam_o_aliakum,

I how all of you are very happy and enthusiastically excited to get your goals I'm also happy and excited .

Today I'm

Sharing my experience of having the knowledge of this thing,which I think is a problem of our whole society (humans) Mind health of google users!

""It is a psychological research that the google addicts have less capability to remember things and knowledge .

Whenever a question strikes their mind they use to gonna make a search on google and completely rely on the answer of google as it is.

This habit lead them to retardate their mind capabilities and creativity power get a drawback.

On the other hand a normal person who also believes in his own creativity of mind  and productivity of heart feelings has very good reminding capabilities and also a good creator of new good notions.

See in the past history wise men era , people used to retain a big knowledge in their mind.

Were very creative and productive.

So we should take care of our own esteem and creativity..plus imagination.

We should also increase these god gifted qualities .

​Thanks .

follow me




2
$ 0.00

Comments