Feminism

0 14
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago


Feminism is one of those topics that have been very commenly discussed these days. Some people not having any idea of it start to debate on this declaring women as fake liberals. 

No my friends, this is something that started from America and Europe where women stood up for their right and fought thise who oppressed their rights

Here in pakistan, we mostly have issues that women don't get their rights, the cases for rapes are found, some women have a poor lifestyle in some villages.

So standing up for their support is a good thing. 

So if we support woman in a positive way for their cause in achieving their goal then I stand with feminism. But any un necessary act which creates violence ir chaos should be avaoided.

If like my article then follow me and SuBsCriBe my community.

4
$ 0.00

Comments