Another aspect of our society

0 24
Avatar for Munnaktk
2 years ago

Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar is a Pakistani drama writer. A true event happened in his life which is a clear proof of the truth of our society.

He writes that when I was young, I was a big egoist. Despite my poverty, I never wore used clothes. Once my father got a gift of clothes and a suit, so I told him that I have to sew a coat.

Wearing that coat, I went to my uncle's house and my aunt and cousins ​​asked Fatt:

I said: "So Aunty has come," but he did not believe me. I also took an oath. But he did not believe her. Got it

Circumstances were such that no one was willing to believe that Khela could sew a new coat.

After reading, writing and working, when I became a member of a bank's board of directors. Big Cute Coat O Which Brand O, What's Up? Cloth and stitching are excellent.

Feeling embarrassed, I said, "Brother John Linde, let's go." But he refused, and I swore.

And now I started laughing instead of crying ...

It is true that this society is a big hypocrite, it does not believe in the truth of the poor and it seals the lies of the rich ... !!

1
$ 0.00

Comments