A moment when i feel completely helpless

0 7
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

Last evening when my friends and I planned to dine out, we all went to a restaurant and there we had a nice meal and then when we ordered Coke a little later Coca-Cola  Came and all my friends took a glass of their own. when it was my turn my friends also gave me a glass but I could not drink it because I had a cold for the last few days .so my friends repeatedly insisted that drink  But I was having a hard time in my heart. My heart was telling me to pick up the whole bottle and drink it because I drink a lot of coke and it is my favorite. But at that time I had a very strange condition because  My friends were drinking my favorite thing in front of me and I was just sitting there with my face covered and there was nothing I could do.  This was the moment i feel completely helpless 😔🤣.

6
$ 0.00

Comments