A Great Lesson

1 7
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

The employee was very obedient. The owner was happy and increased his salary by five thousand. Obedience didn't make a difference, but he wasn't too grateful.

The owner was very angry that I increased his salary but he did not even thank me. He cut his salary by 5,000 the following month.

Employee obedience remained the same, no complaints.

The master summoned him and said, "You are a very strange man. I increased your salary by five thousand, then reduced it. How are you? What is all this?"

The employee said, "Oh! Did you consider yourself satisfied?"

When a son was born to me, the next day you increased his salary by five thousand. I understood that the Creator who gave birth to the child has also arranged the provision at the same time, so I thanked him. Then on the day you reduced your salary, my mother died. I found out that she had taken her provisions with her. Even then, he was satisfied by giving thanks to Allah. "

Then he said, "Sir, these decisions of livelihood are made elsewhere. We are just pawns who are created back and forth."

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article please subscribe to stanz and i will do same thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago