A beautiful Bird photography .

2 3
Avatar for Munnaktk
3 years ago

Assalaam u alaikum To Muslims

Hi to non Muslims!!!

Friends, today I am sharing the picture of a very lovely bird that I took, I found this bird very cute and beautiful .

Friends, we have a petrol pump near here, after the rain, I went there to do the rounds, then this bird was sitting on the Garasi plot there. I found this bird very cute and beautiful, I shared its photography with you people. You friend tell me about the bird, how did you like this bird and also tell about good photography, thank you thank you.

Thanks for reading and support

Follow my Community

Link here 👇

https://read.cash/c/natural-beauty-80fa/queue

3
$ 0.00

Comments

i love this beautiful bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute Bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago