The Best Time Of Life Childhood

0 17
Avatar for MunnA2050
3 years ago

I was born in Joynagar village of Homna upazila of Comilla. I am the youngest child of the mother. So I was the jewel in their eye. No tragedy of my childhood would last long. Because, when I was sad, my parents would make me smile and make me forget it. Dad would often bring me food or nice toys. I had a good childhood with friends. Since I was a girl, most of my friends were girls. We happily played Kanamachhi Vo Vo, Bouchi, Gollachut and many more. The first day of school was one of the most memorable events of my life. Dad took me to school the first day. There was always a fear in me about school. But that day I easily adapted to my favorite teachers, friends and my school. I also remember a very sad incident in my childhood, which still makes me laugh. I had a lot of clay dolls. One of the saddest incidents of the dolls was also very dear to me. I named it that I didn’t eat any food that day. Whenever I think of my childhood memories, this incident makes me laugh. How beautiful and innocent the days were. Sometimes I can't help but wonder why I lost that childhood. What a pity! Nature that moves at its own pace.

1
$ 0.00

Comments