First time chocolate 🍫

5 26

Hi friends .

Good morning .

how are you ?

Today I want to tell you about the history of chocolate 🍫

Chocolate may be the food of God.About 4000years ago first time chocolate made .In that time chocolates are bitter beverage rather than as a sweet edible treat.

Anthropologists have found that chocolate was produced by pre-olmec culture .This soicty live in maxico as early as 1900bc.They first time invented cacao plants.Then they try to make something with this .

Then they made a paste but it was very bitter .Then some of them suggest to mixed something sweet with them .Then they mixed water, vanilla,honey,chilli powder and some of other remedies .

Then they made a paste with was very testy . After this they try to make it perfect day by day .πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

As a result now a days we got our delicious chocolate 🍫😌😌

If you like chocolate then tell us by comment, a special story which is connected with sweet chocolate.

Please like comment and subscribe 😍

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I like chocolate too much. But I'm having a critical situation in my body. Hope when i get better I'll eat chocolate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like chocolate so much but sometimes my mind wants to get chocolate from special one & i eat that..sometimes,i eat chocolate because my tongue wants it🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu gave such a beautiful picture of chocolate. Seeing that, he wants to eat now. Now feed me chocolate. Apa Go gave Moray some chocolate. If you are not giving chocolate now showing greed. So let's fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chocolare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chocolate are best for eat, it's most favourite for child

$ 0.00
3 years ago