A sweet rainy day

7 61
Avatar for Munia_mim19
3 years ago

Hi friends

I am Munia

How are you ?

Today I will be discussed about a rainy day .......i mostly love rain .Are you love rain?

By the way we all know when all day is raining it's called rainy day .In this time all whole sky was covered with black cloud. The morning sun will be not seen in rainy day .

In this day none want to wake up early in the morning .I also can't wake up early .But many people have their own work so they have to wake up and get ready for going their work .All of them ,cary a umbrella with them.

In a rainy day our mother's cooked very delicious foods for us .I love this rainy day .In this wet season is also called green season because on rainy day their are many trees are growing newly.Grows many flower here and there

Hope everyone like it . please like comment and subscribe 😍

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Munia_mim19
3 years ago

Comments

I love also rainy day. That's a awesome day. Something rains start today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a best day rainy day so I like it it sweet day really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love rainy days too.. It makes me relax and fall asleep faster.. And yes, rainy day is the perfect time to cook and eat delicious fooddsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day..but too much rain i don't like πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I AM fine and u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rain so so so much😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago