My madness for Anklets

4 29
Avatar for Munia
Written by
3 years ago

I have a kind of madness with my anklets. It is not possible for me to express my love for this thing in words. I don't know why a person like me who never love to dress up too much, have a huge fascination on it. When I have to go out to a cosmetics store to buy other necessities, you can see that My eyes are always stuck on the anklet. This is not just only the reason that it looks beautiful but actually the sound of anklets is my most favourite.

In our country, if it wear on one foot, it is called 'Payel' and if it wear on two foot, it is called 'Nupur'. But in English I Couldn't find appropriate words to differentiate them.  

Today I want to share some of my favorite pictures.I was getting more and more upset thinking about my sweet beautiful old days, then I opened my mobile collection of photos and sat down to reminisce my old memories.

For the last two years, my paws have never been devoid, I always had a pair of anklets or at least one anklet on my paws, I come to Chittagong from Sylhet at the end of March. I can noy say surely that either may be because of my huff or may be for my sadness, I haven't touch my pair of anklet for a long time. What was once an stuff of immense love of mine is now lying in a corner of my bag with negligence and carelessness.

I don't know when the good days will return again. I just want to walk around the beach with heavy anklets again or just want to sit alone for a long time on the hummocks of my University campus with wearing sari, bangles, tip, and my Most favourite anklets.

I can't write my expression fluently in English. If I have made grammatical or any other mistake while writing, Please consider it with a forgiving look. I only want to express my inner feelings and love.

Good wishes to all of you. Stay safe.

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Munia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Munia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aww my favorite also..i love to wear it everytime😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also anklet lover! I used to buy a lot but now dont get the oppurtunity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last two years, I used to buy a lots of anklet 😀 Thank you dear for your inspiration by giving me upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago