My First Memorable Long Journey

18 72
Avatar for Mumtahina14
3 years ago

Hi friends how are you all? Now I am going to write a memorable trip of my life. I will never forget the moment of crossing the Aricha river for half an hour on the first ferry and the first long journey to Patuakhali in Barisal.

On 03-09-2019 I went to Patuakhali to my dear friend's house. And returned from there on 08- 09-2019. It took me about 19 hours to get there. I have come a long way to my dear friend's house. I didn't feel so tired. Anxiously, he spent the whole night happily looking for my beloved and crossing the road a little. I will see my dear face in this dream as if sleep was not coming in my eyes. At the same time there have been both bus journeys and boat trips. The first time in my life was to travel so far.People who don't know how to swim are terrified when they see the river water while boarding a boat. That man, I am anxious to see my loved one, as if I have overcome all fears. One big river after another is flowing. I sat by the window of the bus. Mother is sitting next to him. All the passengers of the bus were sleeping. Just the bus driver and I wake up alone. The window was open and the sound of the wind was still ringing in my ears. From there, my parents and loved ones all wake up. Once my father was calling, once my friend was calling. I kept saying on the phone that we are here now. I will never forget those 5 days.

Friends, how did you feel hearing the story of the first distant journey of my life? Hope everybody enjoys it. Please everyone support me.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

I really like your travel story. There was much rejoicing. I also like to travel around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't forget my first long journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to journey and also like river. I think your journey time was awesome. When i read your journey moment, i also enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

River journey is always memorable for me..thanks for sharing your story with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂my first memorable journey was beautiful memory for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many memorable day..one day i also share with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good journey. Memorable say are interesting or sadness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your 1st memorable journey then i remembered my 1st journey. My 1st journey also memorable and enjoyable also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went back to reading the post that day. I was feeling those moments. I remember that waiting moment. I can't sleep the night you came. Just waiting for you to arrive. It felt great when I was holding your hand and bringing it forward. The moments you had are gone too soon. I miss the moments you have.I miss you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss you too my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

full enjoy yr articles Hope everybody enjoys it. Please everyone support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memorable day are very sad or good. it's have all peoples

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good journey i also want to go journey by bus this is my dream soon i will go this journey i have lot of wish to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,such a enjoyable journey that you have made...but i love boat journey very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear and read your travel story. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful story with us.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago