I love Moon!

10 67
Avatar for Mumtahina14
3 years ago

I am sitting on my bed with laptop, paper and pen beside me. I don't have any idea what to write. I'm just staring at the screen of my laptop. My mind is blank.

I stood up to open the window. I can see a beautiful view from here. What a beautiful moon. The pale silver glow that it illuminates radiates a melancholic, yet comforting vibration.

The moon gives a serene feeling, but for me, the moon reminds me of sadness that I've been keeping for so long.

"Hey! Do you want to see the moon outside?" he asked me while standing in front of my bedroom door.

I just raised an eyebrows because I didn't want to go out. He automatically read my answer, but he just laughed at me.

He walked towards me. I thought he just needed something, but he pulled my hand to go out completely.

When we got out, we went into our small garden. My eyes can't help, but to notice the beautiful moonlight. I wanted to hide my smile, but my lips betrayed me.

What a beautiful sight.

"The moon is so beautiful, isn't it?" he asked while hugging me from behind. I just nod as an answer to him.

He truly loves the moon.

"I love you, Selene," she whispered to me. That simple action made me smile. It's a simple word that removes all the problems that I am carrying.

"I love you too, Moon."

That memory made me smile bitterly. I can still feel the pain from the memories that reminds me of him. I can't take it back anymore.

I wish you were here, Moon. I wish I didn't let you come with me, so you will still be here by my side.

"Are you okay?" he asked me on the cellphone.

"I miss you already I want to see you," I said while sulking.

"It's too late, baby. It's almost midnight, I can't go there anymore," he replied, which made me sad.

"Come on, please. I want to see you now. You're always busy, I can only talk to you once, please, I want to see you now," I demanded.

β€²β€²Oh, alright, I'll go. Just wait for me."

I caressed my chest because of the sadness I felt. The tears can't stop falling. I've been keeping it for a long time, but the simple sight of the moon that he loves reminded me again of the pain.

I wish I just understood him...

I wish I didn't let him go that night. I wish I just became contented with things that he could only do for me...

I wish I had endured the feeling of not seeing him...

I wish...

I wish he is still here...

He's still here, and we're happy looking at the moonlight.

I wish I didn't force him to come to me that night, so he wouldn't get into an accident just because I just wanted to see him.

Love, I am very sorry. Sorry for demanding for the things that I should be understanding.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mumtahina14
3 years ago

Comments

One of the most beautiful things is moon in Galaxy . Such a it’s a wonderful. Sometimes i see the moon and i think how beautiful it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really gd 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually moon is the beautiful creation big Allah. You're article just to good. Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I didn't force him to come to me that night, so he wouldn't get into an accident just because I just wanted to see him.

Love, I am very sorry. Sorry for demanding for the things that I should be understanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love moon and also it light this is so beautiful when i see in night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feelings is really good...actually moon is one of the beautiful creation of Almighty Allah.the moon is really a beautiful creation.i love to see moon...but unfortunately in cities we can not see and enjoy the exact beauty of the moon by the way the way you have written is really nice...i enjoy this article very much...keep it up well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At midnight when you are single and nobody here with you you can emagine many things by moon in the sky. You also remamerd your life's many enjoyable time, many bad time, good time, along time etc. The moon is beautiful if you see with reminds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon is very beautiful to see.But the moon has no light of its own or its own.The sun's rays are reflected on the moon and illuminate the moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the moon in the night sky. Such a large mass can be seen. The moonlight illuminates the night light a bit by removing the darkness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon is so beautiful. It's nice to see the moonlight at night.What a beautiful You have seen the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago