My life as a married woman

1 16
Avatar for Mummyyoung1234
1 year ago

I got married as the age of 24 of years not because I was read but because suffering was too much for me,i lost my father very early should I say that i don't know him and my mom remarried because my father is no more and she is too young to stay without a husband and she took me along to her new husband place life there was not easy well she gives to bed to more kids there well that was how my suffering being food was not enough for everyone i could not go to school there like we were very poor,so i was given out to go and stay with another family they put me in school tomorrow,my first day in school i was very happy wow i was like so this is the school i have been hearing about so i continue staying with them till after my primary school well very sad they said they no longer have money to pay my school fees and they no longer want me to stay with them so i have to go to where my mother is staying with her husband but things were very bad for them and she beg me to go back to my father house to see if things will get better there well i took her words and left that how my suffering continue but I have smile in pains sometimes I will stay without food so i have to start go from house to house to know if they have work for me for me to do in exchange of food,so someone introduce me to church i started going to the church with all my heart and they saw my heart desires and promise to help me start school well they help me and they stop half way glory my days in secondary School was not that bad God was faithful to me, well five years later i was done with school i thanks God for my life so i started looking for small job to help me but i couldn't get any well i later got the one of 4000 there so i have to manage because it is not easy

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I hope you find happiness in your marriage, hopefully your children will be supported by you because you cares.

Please always make your articles look appealing by adding pictures that portrays your story.

I’ll be willing to support your rich articles. The little secret is to make your articles to be up to 4 minutes read at least.

Tell your original stories; which can easily be gathered from your daily life and activities.

I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago