It's Just "Us".

3 24
Avatar for Mukhtiar_Ahmed
3 years ago

Sitting under,

The dark blue sheet,

Covered with tiny and shiny lil' objects,

I found all the answers ,

To all my perplexing questions,

And personalities,

Feeling the cold breeze,

Running through my hair,

Closed my eyes,

And I saw everything,

The sun, the stars, the galaxies,

Us twirling in the space,

Making our way through the Milky way,

Butterflies around us,

And the smell of roses kept us alive,

Holding hands,

Us against currents,

Trying to separate us,

And even in tsunamis, wasn't enough power,

Walking on the rod, hell beneath us,

We crossed, for the sake of "US",

And even during the thunderstorm,

The lightening bolt wasn't something,

Something we were scared of,

'Cause it goes on somehow,

When you're with someone true,

And I opened my eyes,

Realising all I saw was "Us",

And I forgot all the struggles,

It's just "US".

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Anabiya

Comments

Please keep Written like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThankYou Sure I Will 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Written

$ 0.00
3 years ago