Two simple ways I earn FREE crypto daily by doing what I'm doing anyway (worth hundreds, literally)

0 12

This post was inspired by two things:

* My own desire to earn free crypto (i mean, why not!?)

* The realization that for some people in 3rd world countries, this can be life-changing

A couple months ago I started looking for free ways to earn crypto that would match my criteria:

* Can't be a scam

* Doesn't require me to spend lots of time in order to earn it (e.g. gaming)

* Is not moon farming with low quality posts (doesn't align with my values + costs time)

* Needs to provide actually a noticable amount of income (over time, at least)

After looking at the options available, here's what I discovered:

I can earn free crypto by engaging in two activities I spend an immense amount of time on daily anyway!

And it isn't necessarily just "a little bit" either. I mean, yes, it's a little bit at a time, but it adds up, and it's completely unnoticable to me, because i'm not doing anything extra.

So, how can you do it too?

1. Replace the default search (usually Google) on your computer AND smartphone with Presearch. You will get paid 0.1 PRE tokens per search, and up to 3 tokens per day. Currently the price of PRE tokens sits at $0.378. I've accumulated hundreds of them. If you do 30 web searches per day (which I exceed), you'll get to 1000 tokens in under a year. Those 1000 tokens at the current price are worth $378. That's hundreds of dollars for doing what you do anyway. Now imagine the bull market continuing and that token potentially becoming worth $1 or more. Then imagine doing this over the next 4-5 years through a next bear market, accumulating 4000-5000 of them, and having them during the next bull run.

2. Use Odysee. Odysee is a blockchain based YouTube alternative. Not only will you get paid LBRY credits for watching content (or publishing content), but I legitimately like the user experience of Odysee more than YT. While it's true there's currently not too many creators, I've found quite a few channels that I was already subscribed to on YT. LBRY credits are currently worth $0.040. I don't know the exact formula for how they provide them, but I don't even care, as I like the service itself so much, and i've accumulated quite a few of them.

Bonus points for doing the above is that you'll be using less Google's services, so less big tech, less censorship and more privacy.

Perhaps most importantly, you'll become a true blockchain tech adopter, putting your actions where your mouth is. Someone who doesn't simply talk about "the tech", but who actually USES the tech.

(I'll also add that I'm Brave browser user (which allows to earn BAT tokens for watching ads), but unfortunately there aren't many ads in my location so the income I receive from that isn't noticable. I hope it'll change though, and keep using Brave simply because it's an amazing browser).

EDIT: I encourage readers to also share their ways I may not be aware of. Please provide it with a brief explanation.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Delwar62

Comments