Love story

0 13
Avatar for Muin1000
3 years ago
Sponsors of Muin1000
empty
empty
empty

Have a good day, love

-[Father] -[

1

I'm sitting in the bus room for a lot of stuff, but I'm not a groom. This boy will be unforgettable.

Hey.

Anyway, he finally came.

He said he came in the house.

"I can't sleep with anyone."

I'm not sure that I'm not sure I'm telling you. I'm going to get off the bed and I'm sitting back in the bed again.

He didn't think he was expecting that. That's why, so the dagger glance at me and said, "Doesn't you hear?"

I asked you to pick up high,

-"I'm gonna hear you do one thing.. Get down and sleep. I'll let you get your bed."

I couldn't hear him when he was so quiet by my confidence.

He's got angry

It's not a point to be angry. I'd have broken the marriage if I were her.

If a girl would tell her fiancée, "Are you going to take a half since?" Then it's gonna be angry.

Let me open this thing....

She, her parents, and my sister went to see me.

At one point, I was sent to talk to him and to talk to him.

Oof! How long and he will.. Let me tell Tarsha's name.

His name is Subhar.

However, when I told him, "Are you half-eared?" "

I have a reason to ask such a strange question She's here to see her eyes wear glasses! Can't see if I don't give them glasses? That's why I just said I was crying.

He said it was a big deal with my question, and he said it.

I was then getting a little half-eared, and I was a little stupid thing.

My word, thinking is a bit strange. That's why Mommy spoke and said, "If you marry you, the day after marriage will be the same day that the people of the groom."

I would say that I was not upset at all, "then the one who doesn't have the back home, marry me in such a house, Hiihi."

Mommy was angry and said, "You don't call me mom anymore."

I used to laugh at him, my aunt.

I was thinking that I was lying in the bed.

Suddenly the light of the room was off. No, it wasn't herself; it wasn't herself. I'm thinking a smile.

- "Now I have to sleep right next to me. How long and you stand, huh.

It's been a while. But I can't get a good response! What's the point?

I'm looking for him in the dark, but I can't. Where's my groom!

Is it still there?

I pulled my phone out of the bottom of the pilot and turned on the flashlight.

Emma! This guy is a real stupid thing. It's on the floor, it's not enough to get anything.

- Hey, wake up (I)

:-.. (No response)

- I said to get up...

Now he's up. Take the glasses off the side and look at it. Then he looked at me,

- You might think why I lay down without a protest. I think you're just a little guest in this house.

It was a shock of scary wave that I had been in my body. One of the sentiments is that you're inside.

He said instead of eyewitness that,

- I know you're not happy to marry. That's why you asked such a crazy question to break marriage, right?

I lost my ass on his word. Natural thoughts are also random. I forced my tears to be extremely suppressed.

But he didn't know anything about it. He thought the mutation to be a symptom.

We were beside the other day and there were at the center, not how far the distance was from the mind and the way I said...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muin1000
3 years ago

Comments