What is less than 0?

0 6
Avatar for MuhsamaK
2 years ago

After using BCH for a few days I can say the differences are obvious. Honestly you can talk about fees all day but my brain seriously had not processed how significant speed and cost are. Something about the magnitude of numbers the brain has a hard time understanding. $.50 vs $.005 fee my brain seriously can see that all day, understand that one fee is better, but if someone tasked me with the choice I would say either are pretty equal in cost.

But the reality is, they're not. They're orders of magnitude different. Seriously, the same way people have trouble identifying the difference between trillions billion and million market caps, I really think people are having trouble seeing that .50 vs .005 is almost as much of a difference as between thousand and million. It's really easy not to care or not to be able to see why that difference is even substantial in the first place. This kind of stuff makes me wish I knew algebra.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments