I wonna onboard east and west on bitcoincash(BCH) for their favor

1 111
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

Whenever I see many of my colleagues, relatives and folks around me wasting their time on the useless activities, I get mercy on them. It is natural that when you are sincere with anyone, you want goodness about him. The same way whenever I observe my beloving stucked in the claws of scam sites, investing money and dreamt to be millionaire, I get mercy on them.

For the sake I want all of them to be onboarded on bitcoincash and want them to utilize their talent, time and hard work on the right platform. Due to my good luck, I am successful to some extent in my journey of Onboarding them on bitcoincash but facing some issues with rest of them.

The ways by which I convince people to onboard them on bitcoincash

There are hundreds of methods to convince many folks on bitcoincash. I would like to share some of them before you that I personally tried.

Present before them the amount that you earned from the sites on which you want to onboard them.. This strategy will make them convinced that BCH is the real site with no scam possibilities and investment risks. If you are newbie on bitcoincash and reading this article and making sense that I am just convincing you with just writings, then you are absolutely wrong. By the grace of God Almighty and with the support of you people I made good amount of dollars from this site. I can say that this is the huge amount that I have not earned ever before from others sites..

After this you, I am sure that you will be successful to develop a good interest in the non crypto people and he will ask you to onboard him on bitcoincash. Here is the possibility that he may not like the small tipping methodology of noise.cash after seeing your huge amount, but you are now responsible to convince him. For this sake you have to ask him to install the BCH wallet and send some BCH dollars to get his more interest. After that you have to join him with sites like noise.cash, Read.cash and lazyfox and briefly explain all methodology of tipping, posting and following rules. I personally have onboarded 10 people at a time of my town on bitcoincash and convinced them by sending 0.001BCH to their wallets. Now by the grace of God Almighty, they are good noisian and earning an amount of atleast $2 from noise.cash. I am happy to see them on right platform.

Same here is the another one.. πŸ‘‡

You can arrange a small seminar at your college or school in which you invite your friends and briefly explain them about bitcoincash, it's uses like swift transaction, low transaction fee and sites like noise.cash, Read.cash, lazyfox and Juungle where you can get good amount of BCH by microblogging, writing quality content articles, completing tasks and selling digital arts respectively.

Although it is difficult to get the friends to hear you at one place so you have to give them a small treat. I swear this strategy is fruitful as I have spent just pkr1200 and joined 4 of my classmates on noise.cash. Now they are happy and prays me. I recently have got a treat from them at their first withdrawal of $30 😜. https://noise.cash/post/lz6wv47q

The most effective and cheap trick to onboard people on bitcoincash is to offer them with BCH bookmark. In this trick, you have to make bookmarks on a paper and sketch an attractive BCH logo at front side of paper with good caption and URLs of noise.cash, Read.cash and lazyfox at the backside of bookmarks. Then you have to visit a nearby library or bookstore. You have to put these bookmarks stealthily in the books so that the reader or buyer may get them and quest about it. By this methodology, I hope you will onboard your few ones on bitcoincash with minimum costπŸ˜‚. I personally have tried it few days ago..

In most countries like Phillipines, there are BCH payments methods. In this, the customer is allowed to pay in BCH for the things that thay purchase. The label of BCH with the price is attached at every thing of the store. I personally appreciate this one and will try to promote this one in my homeland also.

Social media is the good source of trending news. I want you to post about bitcoincash and its sites on WhatsApp, Facebook, YouTube, tik tok, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, LinkedIn, to aware more and more non crypto people about them. I personally onboard myself on bitcoincash after getting a post about it on Twitter. So you can also onboard many and many folks on bitcoincash.

For example... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ˜

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=439487280735241&id=100040219183456&sfnsn=scwspmo

https://twitter.com/Muhamma57606695/status/1366104236467974145?s=19

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoincash/comments/lv1e8b/journey_of_onboarding_10_people_on_bitcoincash/

I hope you will like and act upon all these methodologies. I want this year more than 4 million non crypto people should be onboarded on bitcoincash by the cooperation of you people. I swear that there is no happiness more than to do a good with others. I hope when you will onboard your beloved one on BCH, he will not be disappointed. He surely will enjoy this platform, learn from this community and will remember you in his prayers.

5
$ 16.50
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.50 from @BCHisfuture
Sponsors of Muhammadumairkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammadumairkhan
3 years ago

Comments

You put great efforts my Muslim bro.. Kindly sub back and love to my articles ThanksπŸ’Ÿβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago