Give yourself Love.

0 8
Avatar for Muhammad_Fahad123
1 year ago

Hey guys, hope you all are doing well. I have been little bit inactive due to some work. Today, I was thinking about topic for my article. Then, I saw a guy who was sitting at one side of road. I saw him in dirty cloth with scattered hair. I started thinking about him why he is in this condition. Does he not like to look pretty? Why he does not wash his hair? It is obvious he is in this condition due to poverty. He has no money to buy new cloths that's why he is wearing scratch and dirty cloth. But why his hairs are scattered and dirty? Why he does not wash his face and comb his hair? Then, I went to him and ask him about the circumstances due to which he is in this condition. He told me his whole story which brought tears in my eyes. I shall tell that in some other article. What I realized from his story was that he has lose hope. Due to his circumstances, he has lose hope, he don't love himself. He just want to lose himself in somewhere there he does not have to think about his past and his problems.

Life bring some problems in our life those are so hard to us that we lose hope , we lose struggling. We stop take care of ourselves. We stop loving ourselves. To face every problem in life, we have to make ourselves strong. We stop being kind to ourselves. We run behind solutions and don't focus on us due to which we lose ourselves and if unfortunately we don't find solution, we stop loving ourselves. I tell you one story of mine. When I was in 8 th grade of my school. I was an ordinary student. I was the person who has less confident. But I was hard working. I studied with full effort that's why my name was listed with good students of class. My teacher was also happy with me. He was also expecting that I would brought good grades in my final exams, same expectations were from my parents. Exams came I did my full effort. But result was totally against expectations. I obtained very poor grades not only in my class but also in my family. Both my teacher and parents were disappointed. I was also so disheartened that I decided to leave study. That was the situation I started hating myself. I was used to thinking that I had no brain I can't study. But then my teacher came to me he gave me hope he taught me that never start hating yourself on your failure learn from it. Do more effort next time you shall succeed. And then I did many effort in next year and I took 1 st position in my school and when I was going to take medal on stage I was thinking about the my piont when I decided to leave study and started hating myself. After that I never hated myself, I believe everything happen in life is for a purpose. Never lose hope, just think positive about things. Now, I am a Veterinary doctor. I love those creatures those are so loving. I love animals. I have pet cat with myself.

In modern day, everyone wants to look pretty. People started hating themselves for not looking pretty. But this problem has been solved by modern technologies. Today we have surgeries and many other beauty treatments those make us beautiful. But all this is with money. Those who don't have money they should not think that they are inferior. Your character tells how much superior you are. Money is not everything. We should always admire ourselves. Circumstances changes, life is not constant. Just try to kind to yourself and to others. If you have good character then you are richest person.

Summary.

Always be with that what you have today. Don't be sad by thinking about whatever you don't have. Whatever is good for you shall come to you. Always believe on your faith. Always admire yourself, keep grooming yourself. Be your best version and then see everything around you shall get settled. Never lose loving yourself.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muhammad_Fahad123
1 year ago

Comments