What’s happening on noise.cash and new update: unfair with some old and new users? 

13 59
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago


Greetings!

 I hope everyone is fine and having a wonderful day, so today before starting the article, I want to tell you why I was inactive on this platform. It is because I am not getting good response from the random robot because of this sometimes I don’t like to write an article here the reason behind is this I am one month old here and I am not getting good response from robot my and the second reason is I am busy in my study and daily routine life. But I do my best to succeed on this platform and if my account is valid here, I write articles constantly.

In this article, we will discuss the following topics.

  • Noise.cash new update

  • People are getting lots of likes but their wroth is very small

  • Some noise is very discouraged after this update.

  • Decimal update?

  • What kind of logic is that, Is this is a new update? noise cash community is a little bit confused.

Today we discuss very important issues which are faced by many users in noise.cash before we start our discussion regarding noise.cash new update and people who think the new update is unfair with some user old and new both. After the recent change in noise.cash, I am seeing some users are complaining a lot. Besides earning, otherwise noise.cash admin tell that this platform is not for making money this platform is for enjoyment. There is no doubt that noise.cash has given us a lot of things such as form noise.cash we learn new things and especially we learn regarding bch and other cryptocurrency and also some other inserting things and if I tell you about myself I have learned this thing form noise.cash. And this is true we should all thank them for this amazing and interesting platform.

Disclaimers:

In this article, we only discuss my personal opinion regarding noise.cash new changes. Not any official announcement. So let's explore what‘s new changes have happened in noise.cash.

 

People are getting lots of likes but their wroth is very small.

Issued faced by many.

In noise.cash this problem has happened when we shift from old tip system to new tips system. In the beginning, it was a matter of time, but after that, the problem for some noiser is gradually increased. And now the situation is this that user gets 50 likes but its worth is only $ 0.04, yes and this problem is not faced by the new user also some quality content creators who get more likes but the wroth of the likes is very small. I am also facing such problems where I get 50 likes but wroth is only 0.02 dollars I visit and observed many users' profiles I share my observation with you so you just need to observe this single Image in this image I merged many screenshots. And after observing your ability to understand this phenomenon.

Screenshot that shows user getting likes but Worth is so small

Some noiser are very discouraged after this update.

There is no doubt that due to this update, a lot of users were disappointed and I noticed this thing that after this they do not regularly post on noise.cash. And If I tell you my opinion regarding this that the biggest reason for this may be coz people not comes to this platform for enjoyments purpose but to earn some amount of bch. When the money stopped coming there, and this update broke the heart of some users.

This picture truly define how noise cash members are discouraged nows a day

Decimal update?

I think it's new for you but I explain it and not officially its called decimal update quality content creator and some user called it decimal update in this update when you post something in the chamber, channel or timeline you get back in little amount and its value is less than $0.01> e.g $ 0.001, $ 0.003, $ 0.006, $ 0.008, and through this update or experiment user get a very little amount of bch and if the user gets 50 heart reacts on any post through this experiment or update its wroth is only 0.02$.

And through this 18 likes wroth is only $ 0.01 I think it's unfair with the quality content creator.

Decimal update screenshot

What kind of logic is that, Is this is a new update? noise cash community is a little bit confused.

I think no one knows that what this thing is expert nois.cash admin, I am talking about this ( $ 0.001 ) update and I have been working on this platform for 5 months and this is the first time that the user is confused about why he is getting low numbers of FT and this is because the admin doesn’t inform us regarding this.

You notice this thing in noise.cash that sometimes you get o.oo5>$ and sometimes its value is $ 0.001 and when you react on someone comments he gets $ 0.01, $0.02 or $ 0.04….And this time noise cash community is a little bit confused that what kind of logic is that? is this is a new update? just a bug or any type of experiment behind this. And also no idea are this happing due to any mistake.

Effects on noise.cash community.

  • From this experiment everyone is confused

  • There is no doubt that due to this update, or experiment a lot of noise was disappointed.

  • After this users do not contently post on noise.cash.

  •  The user is waiting for an official update.

  •  Decrees the numbers of friends

  • And some users no longer work.

Reaction fo Quality Content Creators.

Many quality content creators post regarding this and guide users. But the truth is that it was his own opinion, he did not even know what was going on noise.cash. Because all quality content creators are old on this platform and most of their subscriber is very much, (Almost every single creators has a subscription of more than a thousand) they told the people through their experience that you have to do this work and not do it.

So let's see some quality content creators' posts, what they have said about it ۔.

  1. AyatFatima 3220 fans.

AyatFatima

According to ayat Fatima, he thinks...

Ranking matters a lot..! I made a short article almost 2 days ago, which was describing the difference between rating and ranking, but many of the users considered it as some confirmed system here on the platform

Here the original post...

2.memes for life. 2100 fans..

According to memes for life.

For those who are confused when hearting a post, the tip button becomes green but it shows a $0.00 value. It's NOT a bug or what.

Here the original post.

 

I tried to talk to the admin and discuss this thing but I could not succeed

I have tried four to five times to talk to the admin and discuss this thing but I failed.

Screen short

The admin did not see my post but other people have noticed and they commented and told me that we have the same issue.

In this post, people are telling me that he has faced the same issue

Suggestions...

  • This bug should be solved as soon as possible

  • New update.

  • Need an official statement where people are guided that this issue is going on the website is currently.

And some people are giving their opinion to change the FT system and shift the system of tipping just like read.cash.

You can understand this thing through this post.

It is a very good device through this many problems can be solved.

This is also a piece of very good advice and I think All these problems are solved if the new update comes.

Conclusion.

Following the latest modification in noise. cash, I've seen that several users have expressed their dissatisfaction. Apart from earning, the noise. cash admin makes it clear that this site is not for generating money, but rather for having fun. There is no doubt that noise.cash has provided us with many benefits, such as learning new things, particularly about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, as well as some interesting

7
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Muhammad_Arslan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago

Comments

It's not exactly unfair, it's just different, and we all have to waiti until their final decision how it will work. They still make tests. But we don't have to feel bad for noise, the problem is the spammers who made it stop giving tips...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly I really don’t like this new system because I think it’s unfair. It’s ok that noise.cash is not for money making. But if you earn 0.01$ a day you will be happy if you can do it every day, or you can reach 0.02$... it’s not about make a lot of money. But if you can earn 1-2$ daily and immediately they say you will earn 0.01$ a day after this you will be disappointed. I hope you understand what I want to say.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, I also agree that this update is not good. And you should get an idea of ​​this thing by reading my article that how much I want against it. I'm so upset about this thing why the admin didn't post and I think the admin should have inform us that how many people are always confused about this update. And I still do not understand that this is an update, it is an experiment or bug, so I am still confused about this thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go to the admin’s profilepage on noise.cash and check his replies. He commented to some posts about this. I checked .. I I became more disappointed 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thx 😊 for the information by the way I try to talk with admin regarding this issue but I failed 4 to 5 times😒 ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to talk to read.cash’s admin (I think the same) several times... I never got reply. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you said, I have got read their reply by visiting the admin profile. And I get disappointed I understood that whoever talks to him about this, topic They do not like it and they give suggestions to people, do a job, do not waste your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is more difficult for me in my condition, I am not able to succeed even here I write articles hereafter very hard work but not receive Good response from ran'dom rew'ard tip'per

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound right. Even the pioneers of the noise platform are experiencing it, the value they received is lower than the usual thing they get.

And it's no longer on content quality, it is now randomly given. I hope they release an official update to avoid assumptions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I think all this Misconception is only because of no update coming from noise.cash admin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they aren't giving an official statement to clarify things. But i know they are working on something great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tipping in the noisecash has become a major problem that's everyone face if i talked about myself i thought i need to do hardwork from the start and may be my account will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no doubt that you were working hard before and now the real issue in my opinion is bug 😥💔 Due to which quality content creators and others are getting issues. i hope so its solve. By the way, I am facing this issue myself but I am waiting for the admin post. Because when the administrator posts, then we will know what the real issue is. Now this is our opinion only

$ 0.00
2 years ago