How do I spend my time in the month of Ramadan, and how do other Muslims spend the month of Ramadan?

2 74
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago

The

Greetings

Hope everyone is fine and having a good day Friend, today I will inform you about my hobbies and also about the hobbies of other Muslims, what is their hobbies in the month of Ramadan.

So let's get started.

Friends, before telling my hobbies (in the month of Ramadan), I want to provide you a little introduction about the month of Ramadan

Ramadan.

Ramadan introduction

The month of Ramadan falls in the ninth month in the Islamic calendar and their many concerns for this month if we compare it with other months. And in this month Holly Quran (Holy Quran is moreover like other holy books like the Bible.) has been sent from heaven.

And in this month all Muslims Keep fasting.

Fasting the fourth pillar of Islam.

Fasting (the fourth pillar of Islam)

Fasting in the month of Ramadan is compulsory for every Muslim adult. In this month all Muslims keep fasting And Muslims who are unhealthy are sick, they do not keep fast. Fasting is fard (obligatory). And in fasting Muslims do not eat or drink anything, except water, for serval hours.

Duration.

The fasting begins at the fajr prayer just before down and is broken at sunset. The Duration Of Fasting Is 12 Horse a day.

Benefits of fasting.

Although there are many benefits of observing the fast, some valuable benefits are.

Fasting benefits
  • Fasting changes the function of cells and hormones.

  • Fasting helps you lose weight and fat.

  • Fasting can relieve you to reduce inflammation.

  • Fasting assists you to improve general fitness.

  • Fasting can prevent you to decrease the risk of metabolic disease.

  • Fasting has, moreover benefits cancer patients.

  • Fasting Improved blood sugar control.

  • Promoter Better Health.

  • Fasting can prevent you to get a low risk of heart disease.

  • Fasting can also assist you to get low blood pressure and low cholesterol levels.

Good Time To Get Rid Of Bad Habits.

Good time to get rid of bad habits

The most challenging part of Ramadan is not that you did not drink water or you did not eat bread Personally,

Smoking🚭 is a bad habit

I, do not smoke and I have no intoxication But it is usually extremely difficult for those who do that to stay outside of smoking for 12 hours in fasting. But the month of Ramadan encourages us a lot in overcoming all these harmful habits. (Good Time To Get Rid Of Bad Habits Good Time To Get Rid Of Bad Habits)

My routine in the month of Ramadan ۔

My daily routine

I wake up on a blustery night in the month of Ramadan For suhoor. You must be inquiring what is suhoor(share) During, In the month of Ramadan, Muslims all over the world keep fast from dawn to dusk. The fast meal and dawn are called sehri and the evening meal for breaking the fast is known as iftar. And I help my family to prepare sehri. And then we all do sehri together It encourages us to keep fasting for 12 hours a day. Sehri ends When the Firstlight Appears at -18 Degree. This means you must stop eating before the break of dawn enters.

After there, I go to offer Prayer (Namaz ) The Fajr Prayer is of considerable importance. During the month of Ramadan, the start of fajr prayer time marks the beginning of the obligatory daily fasting (sawm).

After fajr, I recite the holy Quran for 40 to 50 minutes.

Recite Holy Quran

There is no restriction We can recite the Holy Quran as much as possible. Holy Quran is a holy book just like other e.g. bibles. Quranrepresentss the primary religious text of Islam, believed by all Muslims to be a revelation from God (Allah). The holy Quran the book which was revealed to Prophet Mohammad (peace be upon him).

And then I come back home And upload a video to my youtube channel.

  • At the start, I record my video.

  • Next, I edit that video on my mobile I utilize an extremely simple software called KineMaster. And a lot of my time is spent on editing usually undergoes one to two hours.

  • At that time I uploaded it on my YouTube channel and while my video is uploading I create a Catchy thumbnail, it is equally executing an extremely long time to produce.

  • And then when my YouTube videos have been uploaded, I recognize the tags for my YouTube videos (The tags of youtube videos give me help in SEO (search engine optimization) And there is a chance that this will predict my video rank on youtube)

  • I get overworked after this two-three hours of work, then I go to sleep And rest for about two to three hours. Although I typically go to university these days, nowadays the holidays are over and my first semester is complete, then I rest at home. Working in the month of Ramadan is very difficult especially when it is summer, there are many issues.

And after that, I get up and offer remaining prayers (zuhr, Asr)And after every prayer, I again recite the Holy Quran. I feel very relaxed when I offer prayers(namaz).

Holy Quran

Preparation of iftar.

Iftar preparations

And usually in iftar times dining mats are decorated with different disease e.g. samosas, pakoras (fried items) And other fast food items and along with Soft drinks and different types of beverages. And I routinely break my fast with my family.

Taraweeh prayer.

It is the sunnah prayer Which is performed after Isha's prayer in the month of Ramadan. Taraweeh prayed is a set of two rakats each, in the same way as you would pray your normal salah. The shortest is 2 and the longest is 20 rakats.

And after performing prayer. I come back home and sleep and then again ready for sehri. My entire Ramadan month passes like this And the rest of the people moreover have this type of hobby.

Conclusion.

Ramadan is the month in which we keep fasting to get close to Allah. And in this month, be considerate of and supportive to the Muslims around the world. To Understood the Purpose of Ramadan and Taqwa and gained Clarity on who Allah is and what Allah wants of you. Ramadan provides a training ground in which to maximize good deeds and break loss from sin.

Sponsors of Muhammad_Arslan
empty
empty
empty

Hope you like today's article. Convey your thoughts (in your mind) about the month of Ramadan in the comment section.

Remember to subscribe if you liked my content

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.08 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.07 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Muhammad_Arslan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago

Comments

MashAllah brother keep it up You are doing Great may Allah give you success in return

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen brother 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago