How i spread Bch awareness

0 23
Avatar for MuhammadArslan
3 years ago

Hello friends:

Hope you are all well. From today onwards in this article I will tell you that I am giving the awareness of bch to In my friends and family members And other people also .

Every cryptocurrency in our country(pakistan) has ban , so it is very difficult for me to give people awareness about Bch and tell then how you can make money withdrawal what you will earn.

Bch awareness through social media

I think social media Very good place to give awareness of BCH People on social media, just follow such things if we are With that we add earning proof screenshot..

And in social media, twitter instagram,facebook,whatsapp and youtube is big platform of Through which we can also give BCH awareness to the people

Bch awareness on Twitter :

I think Twitter will be a very good platform to give awareness of BCH where we tweet Complete detail about BCH And we can tell people that we how to Earn BCH, how to withdrew in to local currency..

In the picture above, there is a screenshot of a tweet in which I have told people what is Noise Cast and Basic definition of noise cash I think it's best way..

And this is the screenshot of the tweet above, in which I have told people how much I have earned in BCH, it is more than a small amount. I have a very small amount recently because I have to do more than this ...

Bch awareness through what's app groups:

In my thought WhatsApp groups are also a very good place where we can give awareness to target audience ..

And I did it just like this, I made two to three groups of WhatsApp ( named Noise cash)

This is from two WhatsApp groups that belong to me I am giving Bch awareness through these two groups ...

Where people are helped And they are told how to earn bch and how to get paid in local currency.

I hope you enjoy this 😊 If you like then make sure to feel your love

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MuhammadArslan
3 years ago

Comments