14 Different ideas How could you personally help spread BCH awareness?

5 119
Avatar for MuhammadArslan
3 years ago

Hope you all are well friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

In this article, I will tell you how you can promote BCH.And together I will also tell you how you can Personally Speed โ€‹ BCH awareness.

All these ideas do not belong to me , they belong to different people, which I will tell you in this article.

So Let's start ..

You can tell your friends and your relatives

  • I Can Tell My Friends And Relatives About The Uses Of BCH As Many People Don't Have Any Idea About Crypto Here In Our Part Of Region. Even I Have Told Many Of My Friends About BCH And Ways To Earn It. I Can Tell People Of My Area About Noise.cash And Read.cash Where They'll Earn In BCH Just For Making Good Articles. And Earn A Living Through BCH.

Personally Speed โ€‹ BCH awareness on social media but How ?

Read this ideas__

  • one idea is tell my friends and my friends tell their friends and so on another idea that i have is making video or something like online seminar and share it in youtube or other social media but it's require time and money ofcourse.

  • We can make good content over BCH and its profits. And then we can share them on Instagram , Tweeter , Facebook etc social platforms .And we can also share it to our family members. Small brothers can also share bch from friends to friends

  • Well for right now the only thing I can do and that I'm doing is by sharing about bch on every single platform and by doing BCH transactions keeping the ss and also sharing my BCH journey too like I got this from readcash with transaction fee of barely 0.01$ and by noisecash or lazyfox I'm doing everything I can participating in BCH related conversations telling about BCH to other crypto holders or newbies also Twitter the more we've the audience the more are the chances to invite more people to BCH adoption but for that doing first by yourself and then showing people the achievements you've done through BCH can help in it's adaption and awareness. I'm hodling BCH I'm working on BCH platforms increasing the transactions haha and also trading in BCH ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ

  • BCH remains my favorite crypto curency so far and we all know the reasons. I woudl spread it through different social media, earning platforms and audio visual aids like LBRY, ODYSSEY and youtube. Amomg social media, twitter is best so far. Also I can see you doing the same through this platform through tasks etc If i am in your shoe i would do the same ๐Ÿ™‚

  • As we know thAT IF WE HAVE proof OF SOMETHING THEN IT BECOME EASY TO SPREAD AROUND THE WORLD. personally, I will prefer to collect all my earning which is in BCH and with proper proof I will show to people who are unaware of BCH and who think that BCH is fake. If I tell my all friends and colleagues about bch with proof then most people will know about it and will trust it. Moreover posting on the social medial also help to spread bch awareness.

Some others interesting ideas..

  • We can do anything at our best only when we have interest in it and personally I have much more interest in trading with bitcoincash, so I will do my best to spread the BCH awareness through social media like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or the platforms like noise.cash and read.cash . I will use BCH in the trading and at the same time I will also make this social. I will do this because I also want to see BCH at the glories and I like to see BCH as a preferable currency for trading. Since I have known about BCH I have engaged many of my friends to BCH through various platforms like noise.cash, read.cash etc. So personally I am spreading the BCH awareness and I will continue it in the future too as I am seeing the BCH as a leading cryptocurrency in the future.

  • There are two ways I can spread awareness about Bitcoin cash. There is an online and offline ways.For online way I use social media platforms (facebook,Twitter, reedit). I used most Facebook to spread the awarness about BCH. I also use other offline ways too. I have lot of friends and also family member. So always I discuss with them about Bitcoincash. Most of them also join read.cash, noise.cash and also on lazyfox.Io.slat10

  • I spread Bch awareness via these methods

    1. twitter

    2.Paid service as fiverr to launch a compaign

  • I am a designer so I will create different types of T-shirts to raise awareness of Bitcoin Cash using BCH logo.

    Sometimes I do presentations at different events, so I can also create awareness about Bitcoin cash through presentations at various events.

    This can be done easily through various Facebook pages or posts on Instagram

Some brilliant ideas.

I can personally help to spread BCH in many ways. For example:

  • As I'm a content writer so, by writing content and sharing: I can spread BCH by writing content about BCH,it's stability and it's low transaction fees etc. and sharing it on many social or crypto blogging sites like uptrennd, Torum, discussions.app,publish0x,Facebook, Twitter etc.

  • By sharing the learning and BCH earning blogging sites like lazyfox.io, read.cash, noise.cash with my family members, friends and cousins.

  • By personally teaching my referrals or fellows: I can spread BCH awareness by giving the lesson and information about BCH to my friends and colleague's.

Also I can make meme or gifs or short videos about BCH and spread this on social media's so that many people can adopt BCH and easily know about it

Some cool and my favourite ideas

First of all.. I want to tell you that I'm already spreading awareness through my WhatsApp..

Proof is here..๐Ÿ˜Šย linktext

And my next plan to spread BCH awareness will start when universities will be reopen on 1 February 2021.. Let me tell you how I spread BCH awareness.. Basically I'm a person who live in government hostel because university is far away from our house.. and due to government hostel (high security).. there are almost 400 girls living in one building and there is 4 buildings in our hostel mean 400*4 = 1600 girls.. And I'm the one who love making friends from different cities.. so I have a lot of friends in hostel And if I try to tell them about Bitcoin cash without any plan... They don't listen to me and walk away... So I decide when universities will reopen.. I wear a ring in my ring finger.. and when they see the ring.. they ask me are you engaged.. ?? Why you don't tell us about your engagement.. and now it's the right time to tell them that it's now actually a engagement ring.. this is the ring I bought from shop by my own earning.. and then they ask me you're a student and don't have any job.. how you earn money.. then I start telling them about Bitcoin cash and also give them 0.02$๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคญ( because I'm not so rich to give more fund) and ask them to hold it till 2022.. and also tell them about lazy fox.io & noise.cash so that they also start earning BCH and tell about BCH in their friend zone too..

And the same plan I implement on my class..๐Ÿคญ

Hope you like my plan sir..๐Ÿ˜Š

..

..

Hope you guys like the article. And ignored the grammar mistake because its first time.. And appreciate my work.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for MuhammadArslan
3 years ago

Comments

๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my articles๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much you read my article and liked it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago